Radio

CHRONICLE.SU RADIO #HATE USUALLY AIRS SOMETIME AFTER MIDNIGHT, BUT IT CAN STRIKE AT ANY MOMENT. HATE RADIO IS SO UNPREDICTABLE, EVEN STAFF REPORTERS DON’T KNOW WHEN IT MIGHT HAPPEN. CHECK THIS PAGE DAILY FOR IMPORTANT NEWS RADIO UPDATES.

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017

WLIK Tapes, Volume 1 (Feb. 6, 2017)

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Friday, December 16, 2016

He calls himself Rocky

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Friday, July 29, 2016

Monday, July 25, 2016

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Monday, March 21, 2016

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Friday, January 15, 2016

Lebal Drocer is proud to introduce the award-winning ‘Mind Over Matter’ HATE COIL, God’s gift to humanity from the great minds of Lebal Drocer Laboratories, the beneficial Terrormax – the only drug you can honestly trust – and the teen-favorite Doomwave Surfin’ Set: “Surf’s up, dudes!” says trustworthy Internet doctor, Dr. Angstrom H. Troubadour.

Get down on your knees and thank Lebal Drocer every day for the quality programming they make possible. Radio Hate is brought to you generously by Lebal Drocer, Inc. and their fine line of military-grade products.

Music
New!

The Internet Chronicle Hatelist: Top Hates of the 80s and 90s! from Radio HATE on 8tracks Radio.

Soviet-era Psychedelic: Sounds from the Fall of Communism to the Rise of Capitalism from Radio HATE on 8tracks Radio.

 

16 Replies to “Radio”

  1. Yo u fucks, make these radio episodes downloadable just like the ‘your not anonymous sweetheart’ bb Skype troll call.

      1. So now that we know shm00p was fed, do you think every time he said ‘I am gay’ on different podcasts it was his way of warning others he informing.

  2. Journalists drink too much, are bad at managing emotions, and operate at a lower level than average, according to a new study
    http://www.businessinsider.com/journalists-brains-function-at-a-lower-level-than-average-2017-5
    Journalists’ brains show a lower-than-average level of executive functioning, according to a new study, which means they have a below-average ability to regulate their emotions, suppress biases, solve complex problems, switch between tasks, and show creative and flexible thinking.
    Each subject completed a blood test, wore a heart-rate monitor for three days, kept a food and drink diary for a week, and completed a brain profile questionnaire.
    The results showed that journalists’ brains were operating at a lower level than the average population, particularly because of dehydration and the tendency of journalists to self-medicate with alcohol, caffeine, and high-sugar foods.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.